‘Metallica Revenge’ from Tapulous

Despite the release of Tap Tap Revenge 3 with in-app purchases, Tapulous is still releasing specially themed versions. The latest band to get this special edition treatment is Metallica.


The game includes new Hard and Extreme landscape modes with 4 or 5 tap rails, respectively, rather than the usual 3. List of tracks included are:

  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fuel
  • King Nothing
  • Sad But True
  • Some Kind of Monster
  • Enter Sandman
  • One
  • Seek & Destroy
  • All Nightmare Long
  • Master of Puppets

App Store Link: Metallica Revenge, $4.99