Win $15 iTunes gift cards with Yoga for iPhone

Discussion in 'Promo Codes and Contests' started by Viaden, Jul 10, 2012.

1. Viaden

Viaden Well-Known Member

Dec 16, 2009
    #1 Viaden, Jul 10, 2012
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2012
  2. dreadnok

dreadnok Well-Known Member

Jun 8, 2011
    I came here to kick ass and chew bubble gum I'm ou
    reviewed as dreadnok

3. o0smoothies0o

o0smoothies0o Well-Known Member

Jun 28, 2012
    App Store nickname: Briswimmy
    Review:
    Love it!!!! *****
    Love the app!!!!! It gives you tons of yoga poses an gives you details!!!!! Wish there were flowing videos though:(

4. peaches 'n cream

Jul 3, 2012
    Reviewed as Loretta Glasgow
    I enjoy this. So many variations of yoga moves. And I enjoy the timer associated with the workout-really forces you to concentrate on form and breathing. Thanks for a great app!

5. CocaCola

CocaCola Member

Jul 3, 2012
    App Store name is: greco02
    Review:
    Great customer service
    I am new to the program and I like that I can build my own sessions. However I have knee problems so I sent an email to the customer service team asking about adding chair poses to the choices. Within a very short amount of time one of the customer support people sent me a long and very descriptive email with adaptations for yoga poses using a chair. I NEVER expected this great response. Pretty good deal! Thank you so much.

6. SuperNova

SuperNova Member

Jul 3, 2012
    Review nickname: Sillylilybaby
    So much for $0.99!
    To the comment below, if you're looking for a pose either by browsing or during a session, the top has "pose", "info", "muscles" and "video" which you can click on for more content. I do wish the videos or info tabs were more specific, going beyond "stand straight up" for example in tree pose and more into "roll shoulders, connect tailbone and belly button"

7. FreezerFrenzy

FreezerFrenzy Member

Jul 4, 2012
    App Store name = Smads13
    Review:
    New update crashes