Vita Fighters

Ranida Studios Inc.
A free 1v1 fighting game designed for mobile. Choose from the initial 23 playable characters based on different fighting…
Free
Buy Now
Media
Details
A free 1v1 fighting game designed for mobile. Choose from the initial 23 playable characters based on different fighting game archetypes and defeat the final boss Meaty Titan. More characters, bosses, & stages are being developed and will be unlocked in the future. The game features block-styled cast of fighters merged with anime characters and a crossover gameplay of classic fighting games with emphasis on intuitive controls and simple art style. ** Game Features ** - 29 Characters - 15 Background Stages - Titanic Boss Fight - No Swipe, No Cooldown Dependent Moves - Touch and Controller support - Sweet Fighting Game Mechanics - Next Generation Graphics *** - No Forced Advertisements - More contents to be added in the future ** To Use a Gamepad ** - Go to config -> controls -> press Assign Controller -> press a button in your gamepad ------------------ For comments / suggestions - let’s connect! Twitter: @AngryDevs https://twitter.com/VitaFighters Discord: https://discord.gg/ZcASVdm2YA For more info: https://ko-fi.com/angrydevs www.fb.com/ranidalabs ------------------ Developed by: Angrydevs Solo game developer who loves fighting games. Published by: Ranida Labs An indie publishing arm of Ranida Games, the creator of PBA Basketball Slam and Bayani - Fighting game. ** Special Thanks ** - One Man Symphony (@onemansymphony) - Kevin Macleod's music (incompetech) Metalmania by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4042-metalmania License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Breakdown by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3456-breakdown License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Ready Aim Fire by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5001-ready-aim-fire License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Severe Tire Damage by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5004-severe-tire-damage License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Danger Storm by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4985-danger-storm License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Dream Catcher by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4650-dream-catcher License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Hit the Streets v2 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3878-hit-the-streets-v2 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Burn The World Waltz by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/7912-burn-the-world-waltz License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Truth of the Legend by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4551-truth-of-the-legend License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Voxel Revolution by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/7017-voxel-revolution License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Voltaic by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4596-voltaic License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Neon Laser Horizon by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/7015-neon-laser-horizon License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Full On by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3783-full-on License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Vulcan Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Wretched Destroyer by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5017-wretched-destroyer License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Information
Seller:Ranida Studios Inc.
Genre:Action
Release:Dec 30, 2020
Updated:Dec 17, 2021
Version:1.3
Size:373.1 MB
TouchArcade Rating:Unrated
User Rating:Unrated
Your Rating:unrated
Compatibility:HD Universal