"Tiny Tripton" Prome Code

Discussion in 'Promo Codes and Contests' started by rafaoryan, Apr 10, 2015.

1. rafaoryan

rafaoryan Well-Known Member

#1 rafaoryan, Apr 10, 2015
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2015
    new 25 promo CODES 4/13/15

Hi !!

I am the developer of "Tiny Tripton"

It's a very dinamic and fun adventure game where the tiny Tripton travel infinitely in the sea, passing through every obstacle on their way.

You are not a lonely adventurer, in this trip you have two tiny Tripton going with you that will help you with their skills but you are gonna have to protect them from any danger that shows up like the hungry antiTripton that are gonna take every chance they get to attack your tiny tripton.

You are the predator but you could also be the victim so learning to move fast and using your powers is the secret to obtain the highest score.

Im not a game developer expert im just an enthusiastic person and very proud of this result. I hope you people enjoy playing It you can become addicted to it and play for hours and hours trying to get a higher score everytime. It is a no ending kind of fun .

Thanks a lot and hope you have fun with the Tiny Tripton :)
    https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/tiny-tripton/id980992039?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D2

https://youtu.be/sbQ9vac79js

JATYYWTAHMFL
    YE64N6EHEJHF
    MH7WYTPY6M67
    JNEAN7MJXH7X
    A7PXYE4LXAFP
    FERYNFWYN6LA
    3KY46FEAE43R
    3HET7N7TJMWX
    77LKHM99J9ML
    PRA3A96HMKLM
    37JMMWKMLHLR
    MXNKRKMT4KRX
    ANEP7JAXNN9P
    TKWW3PX9Y37L
    JLTYRRFTJFKF
    MWPKRJMRHYNW
    J3FNATX6XT9P
    X3X6JKY63XEM
    NE3LMKA3HF3F
    9E9RLNKYFF9K
    LRP6PRYTXLLY
    9YYK4XPEH7N4
    97TA6HMWM36W
    YPYXJ9K6REEN
    4FLRTJRREH6X

[FONT=Lucida Grande, Lucida Sans Unicode, Arial, Verdana, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]

Attached Files:

2. Avatre

Avatre Well-Known Member

Apr 30, 2013
    I grabbed FJA94NPYWRAWl thank you :)

3. coolpepper43

coolpepper43 👮 Spam Police 🚓

Aug 31, 2012
    On the toilet