staff favorites!!!! plenty of FREE PROMO CODES for iCreate(ipad only)

Discussion in 'Promo Codes and Contests' started by lactieulo, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. lactieulo

    lactieulo Member

    Oct 25, 2010
    11
    0
    0
    #1 lactieulo, Nov 3, 2010
    Last edited: Nov 3, 2010
    This is for ipad only!!!

    You can never imagine that kids willbecome little genius if they make full use of iCreate.
    We initiated the idea of iCreate, a fun, interactive artistic springboard as well as an educational tool for children ages 3-10+ based on advices from educators who have more than 30 years experiences in early education and kids’ genius development.
    iCreate features an easy-to-use interface to create drawings with unlimited imagination and learn new words easily. iCreate boasts that it helps kids build cognitive, painting and languageskills.

    Choosing the causal drawing board or one of 14different scenes to add various cartoon stickers to or draw over, kids create wonderful pictures as they like. Andwhenkids choose sticker, iCreate shows the English name of the sticker and pronounces it correspondingly.
    There is a tangram also, with which kids could build anything no matter that actually exists or goes beyond realism. And during the creation, kids will always be inspired by fantastic soft background music in each scene!
    It’s fun to see what kids create. After they finish their work, they can save the screenshots and share with friends by sending an email.
    Thus while kids are engaged and delighted in the process, they will learn how to pronounce, spell a new word and also see what it looks like.


    ==========================
    || KEY FEATURES ||
    ==========================

    - easy-to-use interface
    - different scenes with soft music
    - countless stickers
    - learn new words and stuff
    - changeable brush’s color and thickness
    - coloring the picture
    - save the screenshots
    - share with friends by email


    ==========================
    || FEEDBACKS ||
    ==========================

    This is a really nice creativity app for the iPad. I have 2 young kids and it has kept them busy all day. It’s fun to see what they create.
    By nippyjun, Apr 4, 2010
    My 6 and 3 year old girls love it. Fun!!! And definitely good to develop creativity.
    By Yinnnnnn, Apr 25, 2010
    My twins love the game. Easy to play with and a lot of objects to handle. Tap the bird to hear the word. Nice touch .If you have kids buy the game.
    By Carlos, Apr 25, 2010
    My friends little boy enjoyed using iCreate and didn’t seem to get bored of it. It’s a colorful and creative application that small children will enjoy.
    By CandyNJ66, May 3, 2010


    ==========================
    || MORE PRODUCTS ||
    ==========================

    Crazy Punching: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crazy-punching/id384065624?mt=8
    Ants Band: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ants-band/id389698621?mt=8
    Poo Factory: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poo-factory/id395660135?mt=8
    Casual Drawing: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/casual-drawing/id380418311?mt=8
    Panda Learning: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/panda-learning/id377823370?mt=8
    iCreate Home Edition: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icreate-home-edition/id373258582?mt=8
    Drawing Master: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-master/id387829845?mt=8
    Doodle Life: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-life/id392164976?mt=8


    ==========================
    || CONTACT US ||
    ==========================

    Twitter: @eseedo
    Skype:eseedo
    Website: http://www.meet-future.com
    Sina Blog:http://blog.sina.com.cn/u/1802910322
    Sina Twitter: http://t.sina.com.cn/1802910322
    163 Blog: http://blog.163.com/meetfuture@126/
    QQ Twitter:http://t.qq.com/meetfuture


    LINK: icreate mini http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icreate/id364799479?mt=8



    -----------PROMO CODES----------------

    PKRPFR4PN39Y

    EH34RR4KFPTM

    Y47F3H4RA6NJ

    RE4K7N6MYELP

    JH3ANJK9P93J

    JN437ANA3XNF

    MXH3KRHWH7P6

    7WEMH376RJL6

    M3PNHJKKRFHW

    9XJEM7ME4H9P

    77WTP7NFM7J6

    JMPN446LW6TX

    X3WJRTM7E9N9

    XNNW39XFNE7A

    HRTYJKTLWYX6
     

    Attached Files:

  2. araczynski

    araczynski Well-Known Member

    Oct 5, 2009
    1,466
    0
    36
    programmer
    omaha, ne
    XNNW39XFNE7A

    thank you :)
     
  3. Shakshuka

    Shakshuka Well-Known Member

    Dec 4, 2009
    51
    0
    0
    Thanx, i got RE4K7N6MYELP
     

Share This Page