Proposal video - She said yes :)

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Lounge' started by p-o-m apps, May 7, 2015.

1. p-o-m apps

p-o-m apps Well-Known Member

May 28, 2010
    Haifa
    Hey guys,
    My name is Roy, I'm an indie game developer, you might have heard about some of my projects like PATHZ, Twin Swords, Spin the Nut ,Loonimals
    So I've made this little game, and asked her to help make a trailer for it, she thought i was zooming only at her hands,
    she did not see that coming :)

Roy.

2. johncereno

johncereno Active Member

Jan 23, 2015
    trainor
    japan
    i'm curious about this but right now having a hard time viewing your video ^^ i hope there is some link that would direct me to your page ^^

3. psj3809

psj3809 Moderator

Jan 13, 2011
    England
    Happy for the guy but strange to show the video all over the world via a video. Call me old fashioned but in the old days you didnt have to tweet/facebook/vine/youtube things like this !

4. nemerleb

nemerleb Well-Known Member

Jan 19, 2013
    It's a generation thing. Everyone is so used to living their lives in public now with all the social media tools, and reality shows airing worldwide. Everyone is hungry for acceptance, likes, retweets and reblogs, having things go viral and your face plastered everywhere.

Anyways congrats for the couple and may you enjoy a long life of happiness and blessings together.

5. september

september Well-Known Member

Sep 14, 2012
    That's awesome, she is genuinely stoked. Congratulations :)

6. S.I.D. CrAzY

S.I.D. CrAzY Well-Known Member

May 16, 2009
    [​IMG]

7. 7lilwhitewolf7

7lilwhitewolf7 Well-Known Member

Feb 1, 2012
    Male
    Not hear on earth
    Georgia,Cleveland Ohio,Texas,New York
    #Congratulations Lovebirds#

8. Elsa

Elsa Well-Known Member

Apr 7, 2015
    Arendelle
    Hahah