Ninichi | Experienced Game Music Composer for Hire

Discussion in 'Developer Services and Trade' started by Ninichi, Jul 28, 2018.

1. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
    Hello, I'm Ninichi & I'm a freelance game music composer! I've worked on the soundtracks for various indie games & can compose music in a very wide range of styles. I’m told that I’m incredibly versatile so do get in touch to explore working together. It would be great to learn more about your project & explore things further!

You can visit my website: ninichimusic.com, to get a better sense of me, my music, my credit list, testimonials etc.

Here's a quick link to my game music page: ninichimusic.com/game-music

For royalty-free music see: ninichimusic.com/royalty-free-music

I’m also a great supporter of indie projects and would love to hear about yours and to explore whether I can help you and be a part of it.

-----

Testimonials:

'Ninichi has a deep understanding of game music production. She has a real talent & I couldn't be more happy with the work she has done for me'

- Robert White | Creator of Shakey's Escape & Owner of Smashing Pixels Game Studio

'Ninichi was a pleasure to work with. The tracks she composed are beautiful & fit the game perfectly. Our team love them & often listen to them whilst working!'

- Thomas Hanley | Lead Game Developer at Owl Sanctuary Studios

2. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
    Recently completed the game music soundtrack for upcoming game Railed Express! Open for commissions now!

3. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
  4. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
    Updated my game music page! Feel free to check it out & listen to lots of examples of game music in various styles!

5. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
    Taking on new commissions!

6. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
  7. Ninichi

Ninichi Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Female
  8. Ninichi

Ninichi Member