Mystery Crypt Halloween Puzzle

Discussion in 'Promo Codes and Contests' started by GreyHeader72, Oct 31, 2014.

1. GreyHeader72

GreyHeader72 Active Member

Oct 31, 2014
    #1 GreyHeader72, Oct 31, 2014
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2014
    Hey there!

My name is Veronika. I am new to the developer world and I love reading the toucharcade website. Since Halloween is practically there, I have created a fun, puzzle like Halloween game. I am very grateful that Apple managed to approve my new game one day before Halloween. I’ve put a lot of afford into this baby and of course it’d be amazing if as many people as possible could see it!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mystery-crypt-halloween-puzzle/id931400574?ls=1&mt=8

ATTENTION CONTEST: 3 iTunes gift cards worth $10 each for the 3 most creative and catchy reviews!

Mystery Crypt is a brand new Halloween game that involves scares and logic. The mind game is arranged in a sort of puzzle that gets your brain working without getting bored. The action takes place on a graveyard, filled with tons of white bones on a dark Halloween night. The bones were left from previous players who did not have enough brains to win the game. Your job, as a player, is to save the unfortunate souls and bring the dead players back to life by connecting their broken bones on the graveyard.
    Each bone can be rotated around its center. Rotate each bone as long as you find a way to connect them together. The more bones you connect, the more points you get. For more points, you can use different bonuses:
    -Blow the whole graveyard up with multiple Skull Bombs.
    -Teleport your bones with the Witch Bonus.
    -Surprise yourself with the Pink Boiling Potion Bonus.
    -and many more!