iPad its da bomb..but need help

Discussion in 'iPhone and iPad Games' started by bertrand, Jul 13, 2009.

1. bertrand

bertrand New Member

Jul 9, 2009
    hey
    i'm new in the iphone world and I really need someone to help me i found a iphone apps on youtube "navy patrol:coastal defense" check out the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bF21Fg0MQB4 but i really dunno how to do to get it in my iphone :/ where i can find it and how i do to transfer it on my iphone?
    i will appreciate your help thank you very much

2. jchampl

jchampl Well-Known Member

worst self promotion ever. it was original but it's not fooling anyone.

3. Ajg3

Ajg3 Well-Known Member

May 24, 2009
    Lala Land
    I'm not sure if this is the wrong thread but search on iTunes and the app store with the name of the game

4. Zwilnik

Zwilnik Well-Known Member

Assuming it's actually released, simply search for it in iTunes and buy it from there.

5. jchampl

jchampl Well-Known Member

it's not out yet, it's a developer trying to promote their game, not a person trying to find it. it's sad and pathetic.

6. IpodLady

IpodLady Well-Known Member

Jun 12, 2009
    Washington State
    #6 IpodLady, Jul 13, 2009
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2009
    EDIT:

Never mind.......my brain aint in full gear today.

7. sizzlakalonji

sizzlakalonji Moderator
    Staff Member Patreon Silver Patreon Gold Patreon Bronze

Apr 16, 2009
    Indiana, USA
    It's nice that everyone is being helpful, but this smells like a scam, big time. I imagine he's a Nigerian prince with a great offer for all of us.

8. eggzbacon

eggzbacon Well-Known Member

May 17, 2009
    The Golden State
    I dont think he's doing a self promotion.
    He simply searched "iPhone and iPod games" and that came up.
    He thought it looked cool so he asked us how to get it

9. bertrand

bertrand New Member

Jul 9, 2009