iPhone *Heroes Blade for Ipad Promo Give-Away Contest*

Discussion in 'iPhone and iPad Games' started by cro, Nov 19, 2010.

1. cro

cro Well-Known Member

Sep 22, 2010
    Hey guys, i'm a developer for a new ipad game called Heroes Blade. (www.heroesblade.com) We have a Q&A/Discussion thread already on here, but this one is for a cool little promo we want to do for you guys.

Here are the rules! (admins, if this is against the rules or something, please let me know!)

I will give away 2 free promo codes here on Touch Arcade. The first of them will go to post #42 and the second will go to post #99.

The catch is, you must have at least 5 different people reply to the thread between your last post and a winning post! ;D (This contest will end on Saturday Nov 27th or after the 2nd promo code winner.)

i'll pm the 2 winners and get them their promo codes.

***Disclaimer - this contest will become null and void if the administration of touch arcade deems it to be so. the creators of Heroes Blade and the administration of Touch Arcade cannot be responsible for any lost or destroyed emails and/or information within those emails pertaining to this contest. all general and specific forum rules still apply to this contest thread and it may be halted or discontinued if the forum administration sees fit. thank you and good luck!!! :D***

Attached Files:

2. araczynski

araczynski Well-Known Member

Oct 5, 2009
    programmer
    omaha, ne
    ...starting the ball rolling...

3. Daldaris

Daldaris Well-Known Member

Sep 6, 2010
    Well, I would love try this game.

4. BlazeLee

BlazeLee Well-Known Member

Jul 26, 2010
    singapore
    i do not quite get the rules but i would love to try the game too =]

5. CzarCastic

CzarCastic Well-Known Member

I predict that this thread will die at post #38. Nobody's going to want to post within the 5 posts leading up to #42. ;)

6. rogerchiu

rogerchiu Well-Known Member

Jan 12, 2010
    Assistant Manager
    Hong Kong