Gameloft should make COD:black ops !

Discussion in 'General Game Discussion and Questions' started by Trysis3, Nov 8, 2010.

1. Trysis3

Trysis3 Well-Known Member

Jul 14, 2009
    Just imagine zombie mode with mc2 controls !
    Thoughts ?

2. tsharpfilm

tsharpfilm Well-Known Member

Sep 14, 2009
    Digital Artist
    USA
    Cameloft... lol

But yeah. I'd love to see more Call of Duty: Zombies maps.

3. Scaramoosh

Scaramoosh Well-Known Member

Feb 25, 2010
    No someone good from Activision should make it.

4. QuantumDuck

QuantumDuck Well-Known Member

Aug 18, 2010
    Spreading the word about FREE apps!
  5. lord-sam

lord-sam Well-Known Member

Feb 25, 2009
    United Kingdom
    Cameloft?

CoD Zombies?

You're new to iPhone, aren't you?

6. Trysis3

Trysis3 Well-Known Member

Jul 14, 2009
    With over 200 games I think I'm new to the iPhone
    Btw I don't know why every one hates gameloft they make great games(I'm not tallking about originality I'm talking about quality )

7. Tashawn

Tashawn Well-Known Member

Jan 23, 2010
    I agree gameloft should port it. Gameloft already use console titles like spiderman, I hope activision allow Gameloft also. Cod zombies was ok but I think Gameloft could of made the port a bit better. I'm not saying activision can't make theirs better but Gameloft did their thing on MC2.

8. Arktar

Arktar Well-Known Member

Oct 29, 2010
    Most likely Gameloft would make something like Modern Combat: Black Intelligence while Activision would be thinking about porting Black Ops or not.

9. g-unit-14

g-unit-14 Well-Known Member

May 11, 2010
    everyone WISH they port cod Black Ops to iphone if this happends it will be big BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM and take down all other phones and iphone will be number 1 :D:D:D do it Start making it lol

10. Videotape

Videotape Well-Known Member

Jul 3, 2009
    student, journeyman
    pallet town
    Gameloft makes tech demos.