iPad FusionXdevelopment upcoming company

Discussion in 'iPhone and iPad Games' started by fusionXdevelopment, Oct 29, 2008.

1. fusionXdevelopment

Oct 29, 2008
    Hi, FusionXdevelopment is a new company specializing in iphone programming. Now what separates this company from others is the openess to suggestions it accepts. I am the sole programmer for this company yup just one person, so about me : I am a sophmore in high school i have had no programming experience before this and am currently learning how to. Now here's where you members of TouchArcade come in i want suggestions i'm tired of developers ( with a few exceptions ) of thinking they now what the public wants so i'm asking you to help. Give me all and any suggestions for apps improvements anything i will take what you want and make it. I want something that the people will be able to instantly know they want it. If you members want a application that records how long you eat i'll do it what you want i'll try to do. However remember i'm a noob programmer and self teaching myself if anyone has any websites or hints to learning objective - c please feel free to email me at mrmonday123456@gmail.com
    Happy Posting,
    FusionXdevelopment:)

2. SLDROFHLA

SLDROFHLA Well-Known Member

Oct 23, 2008
    what do you want to make, game, entertainment, what type of game, sports, action etc. I wish I could write code, so congrats to you. anything but a flashlight app!

3. fusionXdevelopment

Oct 29, 2008
    ya i'm hoping to make either a action game or a organizer utillity app

4. Magnulus

Magnulus Well-Known Member

Oct 24, 2008
    Student + Barista
    Edinburgh, Scotland