FREE PROMO CODES for NEST ON THE TREE(educational app for kis)

Discussion in 'Promo Codes and Contests' started by lactieulo, Nov 2, 2010.

  1. lactieulo

    lactieulo Member

    Oct 25, 2010
    11
    0
    0
    #1 lactieulo, Nov 2, 2010
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2010
    Do you want to create a learning atmosphereof Chinese for your kids?
    Do you want your kids speak the words like “one”, “two”,“three” by their own?
    Do you want your kids master numbers easily?

    Nest on the treeaiming at taking children back to nature andimprove their memory with uncanny workmanship of nature.

    AMother Bird built a neston the tree and laid 20 eggs. Although she was busy looking after her babies, she never gave up her dream to be a teacher. After thinking it over carefully, finally she decided to teach children numbers with her babies. And her class begins!
    Now, you pat on the screen and Mother Bird willdirect her babies to array invariesnumeric shapes. Then she’ll show kidsArabic numerals, Chinese and even English words and corresponding numbers of eggs. Children will learn to count, recognize, write as well as pronouncethose numbers with pronunciations. What’s more, she picks out a cheerful background music which can improve children’s memory. While children are addicted to nature, they can master1 – 20 both in English and Chinesehappily and easily.

    With Nest on the tree, teaching children numbers won’t be a difficult job any longer. Let your children join Mother Bird’s class right now!


    ==========================
    || KEY FEATURES ||
    ==========================

    - numbers written in Arabic numerals, Chinese, English
    - corresponding numbers of eggs
    - withpronunciations
    - improve children’s memory
    - teach kids to count, recognize, write and pronounce numbers
    - vividlyimages
    - cheerfulbackground music


    ==========================
    || MORE PRODUCTS ||
    ==========================

    Crazy Punching: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crazy-punching/id384065624?mt=8
    Ants Band: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ants-band/id389698621?mt=8
    Panda Learning: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/panda-learning/id377823370?mt=8
    iCreate Home Edition: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icreate-home-edition/id373258582?mt=8
    Drawing Master: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-master/id387829845?mt=8
    Poo Factory: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poo-factory/id395660135?mt=8
    Doodle Life: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-life/id392164976?mt=8
    Casual Drawing: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/casual-drawing/id380418311?mt=8


    ==========================
    || CONTACT US ||
    ==========================

    Twitter: @eseedo
    Skype: eseedo
    Website: http://www.meet-future.com
    Sina Blog:http://blog.sina.com.cn/u/1802910322
    Sina Twitter: http://t.sina.com.cn/1802910322
    163 Blog:http://blog.163.com/meetfuture@126/
    QQ Twitter: http://t.qq.com/meetfuture

    LINK: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nest-on-the-tree/id399975996?mt=8

    PROMO CODES---------------

    FMALK3YLR47T
    3WYM6K4M9L7P
    HKMHXYRPEPHM
    JYWYR4FXA9FN
    XET99KYPHHRN
    KH6Y9J496N3R
    AEPLJ7HPTF34
    M6X737E9RAPX
    FL9RP3RF3LY4
    M3R3H7R73YLP
    67YNPMW9AEWN
    T69KFX9XFP77
     

    Attached Files:

  2. paul.hendricks

    paul.hendricks Well-Known Member

    Jul 30, 2009
    858
    3
    18
    State of Confusion!!
    I used AEPLJ7HPTF34 and will do an iTunes review after my daughter tries it.

    Thanks!
     

Share This Page