Flash Giveaway: Retroman PRO NES Emulator - 100% Off!

Discussion in 'Price Drops, Must-Have Freebies, and Deals' started by kotsoum, Jul 8, 2024.

1. kotsoum

kotsoum Well-Known Member

Feb 1, 2015
    #1 kotsoum, Jul 8, 2024
    Last edited: Jul 14, 2024
    Hey retro gaming enthusiasts!

I'm excited to announce a special event for Retroman, the premium NES emulator for iOS.
    For a limited time, we're offering the PRO version completely FREE of charge!

This is our way of saying thank you to our amazing community and giving everyone a chance to experience Retroman at its fullest.

To claim your FREE PRO version:
    1. Download Retroman from the App Store: App Store Link
    2. Open the app and tap the "crown" icon to access the upgrade section
    3. Tap "Upgrade to PRO" (the In-App Purchase is FREE during this event)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greetings, TouchArcade community,

I am a software developer with a profound passion for retro gaming, particularly the NES era. After extensive development, I am pleased to introduce Retroman, a new NES emulator for iOS devices.

Retroman has been designed to provide an authentic NES experience while leveraging the capabilities of modern iOS devices. Key features include:

• High-precision virtual controls for responsive gameplay
    • Full NES mapper support, ensuring compatibility with the entire NES library
    • Optimized performance for smooth, lag-free emulation
    • iCloud synchronization for saved states
    • External gamepad support for enhanced authenticity
    • Customizable video and audio settings
    ROM loading is straightforward: users can save .nes files to their device via the Files app, or utilize the 'Open In' feature from other iOS applications.

Retroman is now available on the App Store: App Store link