iPad Fall Guy - By Ian Zeman (v1.0.0)

Discussion in 'iPhone and iPad Games' started by BeardFace, Oct 5, 2010.

1. BeardFace

BeardFace Member

Oct 5, 2010
    #1 BeardFace, Oct 5, 2010
    Last edited: Oct 7, 2010
    Hi Everyone. Please allow me to introduce myself first of all. My name is Ian. I'm a lone developer working on a few projects for the iPhone/iPod touch.

[​IMG]

Fall Guy is my first venture into the App Store. Fall Guy a simple pick up and play game, but gets very addictive when you get into it. The basic premise: You help Fall Guy avoid approaching barriers while activating his protective bubbles to pass through the colored platforms. Sounds simple enough but once the game starts speeding up it gets mighty challenging!

If you'd like a fun new game to try out why not give Fall Guy a whirl?

Features include:
    • Three game modes, increasing in difficulty (Classic, Pit Fall and Pit Fall Extreme)
    • OpenFeint integration for Leader boards and achievements

iTunes link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fall-guy/id394734118?mt=8#
    Price: $0.99

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

If you have any comments at all about the game, good or bad, please do let me know. I will be updating it regularly and any feedback or suggestions would be very much appreciated! Thanks for looking :)

2. awp69

awp69 Well-Known Member

Oct 30, 2009
    Greenville, SC
    What? Where's Lee Majors? And Heather Thomas (the real reason for liking the Fall Guy)?

3. Howlingwolf

Howlingwolf Well-Known Member

Feb 18, 2010
    Uk
    Bought this a few days ago great little game and getting good reviews in the uk app store .
    Congrats too the developer :)

4. BeardFace

BeardFace Member

Oct 5, 2010
    Hey Howlingwolf, thanks mate I really appreciate that :) I've seen you on the leaderboard, not bad at all! ;)

5. Howlingwolf

Howlingwolf Well-Known Member

Feb 18, 2010
    Uk
    No problem its a great little game only tried the classic so far will try the other 2 when i get a chance