[Composer/Sound Designer] Alex "William E." Gleich - Game Audio/Game Trailers!

Discussion in 'Developer Services and Trade' started by William E., Oct 28, 2018.

1. William E.

William E. Member

Aug 26, 2018
    Male
    Germany
    WILLIAM E.
    Composer & Sound Designer for Games and Media

Game Audio Reel (YouTube):

Music and sound can tranform your game or media into a fully immersive experience that addresses all human senses. I strive to design my audio in a way that will catch your audience emotionally and draws them into the experience you created.

My name is Alex "Wiliam E." Gleich and I'm a composer, songwriter and sound designer from Germany. My work is deeply rooted in the belief that melodies have to be simple but catchy and memorable. Yet I create music and sound effects which are modern but still familiar, combining the art of variation of melodies with modern sounding instruments and a pristine audio quality.

What I can do for you
    Music is my passion and for nearly my whole life I played an instrument, wrote songs or recorded music of any kind. I love creating audio-related things and aim to to propel your project forward with engagement and reliability.
    • Music Composition:
      There is only two pricing tiers to keep things simple: 'Abstract' (for retro, ambient and electronic music) and 'Realistic' (orchestral and band music).
    • Sound Design & Implementation:
      Musical and/or abstract sound effects and audio implementation in games are available (i.e. FMOD, UE4)
    • Game Trailers:
      I can produce trailers for your game! In case you already made one, I could help out with scoring the trailer as well.
    • Voice Acting:
      Voice acting, especially in German or with slight German accent in English is available, too.
    • Help, Talks & Education:
      Need any advice regarding audio in your game? Talks on Game Audio-related topics are available as well! Look at my video essays on YouTube for possible topics!