[ComingSoon] "Running from The Dead" Match-3 Survival Puzzle RPG by DPrompt

Discussion in 'Upcoming iOS Games' started by songkranw, Apr 5, 2013.

1. songkranw

songkranw Well-Known Member

#1 songkranw, Apr 5, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2013
    [​IMG]

Running from The Dead is a First Match-3 Zombie Survival RPG with a lot of refreshing feature.

If you like DungeonRaid or love a zombie survival game. I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

I'm spent nearly 2 years making this game from scratch by myself.

I'm just a gamer with no programming experience so it took me very long to learn the basic.

Finally the first version is done and now submitting to Apple for review.
    It's should be available within this month.

I've made this game out of love and passion.

it was really fun making and playing the game I make and I hope that your guy will like it too.

Here I want to share some of my story with you guys.
    I've been joining TouchArcade for over 3 years.
    It's just like a journeys with both good and bad but overall is heartwarming.

I'm start joining here hope to promote the game my old company made.

You'll know that if you're working for someone you have to do the thing whether you like it or not.

"I want to make a fun game not like this" It's what I thinking during that time.

I don't have money to hire someone to do the game I want and I'm not a good game designer that can make a nice game document.

I'm just a gamer who want to make a game I enjoy playing.

So it take a lot support from my families that help me going this far.

This is the fruits of my hardworking during past 3 years and I think I'll continue to work on this game make it better and better for the time to come even the sale are not going well(But I hope it make enough for keep me living).

I'm not sure about the current app store market.

I'm fear that I'll not make enough to keep this up but I'll try my best.