1. Fredf Games

Fredf Games New Member

Sep 1, 2018
    Male
    #1 Fredf Games, Sep 11, 2018
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2018
    Hi Toucharcade Community!

My name is Kasyap Chakra and I am an app developer in the US. My newest one, Color Spinz, is my best one yet. To see for yourself, just download the app (link: https://itunes.apple.com/US/app/id1407067303?mt=8). What follows is a short description of the app. However, you probably just want see it in action, so here's a video!

Nice video huh? Here's a short description!

Bored in class or at work? Maybe waiting for the bus and need a way to pass the time? Just pick up your iPhone, open Color Spinz, and pass the time easily. A quick one-minute session in this game will easily turn into hours of playing as you play through the never-ending levels!

Color Spinz is an easy-to-learn, one-handed, incredibly addicting game for the iPhone that is just IMPOSSIBLE to put down.

Tired of seeing all of those "Pay $2 to Advance" games? Well, Color Spinz has NO pay-to-win option, so you know that the only way to win is pure skill. What about those games with Ads every 5 seconds? Color Spinz has NO ADS, ever!

With natural, easy-to-learn controls, anyone can pick up the game and start going, but not everyone will get very far! Color Spinz is the very definition of an easy-to-learn, hard-to-master game, making an addicting and exciting experience.

I have always been a huge fan of minimalist, addicting games that are easy to pick up and just play, and Color Spinz fits this perfectly. You can have a fun and addicting experience, and also just relax and pass the time. Enjoy!

Color Spinz link : https://itunes.apple.com/US/app/id1407067303?mt=8

Also, if you want to know anything about me, check out this medium article that I wrote to inspire people to write apps in high school! (https://medium.com/@kasychakra/why-i-decided-to-make-and-market-an-iphone-app-as-a-high-school-student-533539d0885)

Color Spinz - Addicting, Fast