[BETA] Footy Ball: Pass Pass Soccer - The one-touch soccer game

Discussion in 'Upcoming iOS Games' started by Heroic Games Studio, Nov 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Heroic Games Studio

Oct 19, 2017
    #1 Heroic Games Studio, Nov 14, 2017
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2017
    UPDATE: release date 07 Dec

[​IMG] [​IMG]

Hello football (soccer) fans!
    Open beta has just begun, and we are looking for beta testers to try out our game and look for last-minute bugs. Any suggestions for future updates will also be welcome. Please post any comments and feedback here. I am a solo developer and this is my first game, so please go gentle!

[size=+1]Android:[/size]
    Opt-in/out by clicking this: Android Beta Test
    Beta versions will be automatically delivered to your Android device just as regular versions would be.

[size=+1]iOS:[/size]
    Submit your email address here: iOS Beta Test
    Beta versions will be delivered through the TestFlight app.

[size=+1]Description:[/size]
    Footy Ball: Pass Pass Soccer is a minimalistic auto-run football game for iOS and Android. You don't control the players but you do decide when to pass and shoot. Matches are stripped down to the basics so are quick and fast and ideal for mobile.

It takes its influence from the old Championship Manager and Sensible World of Soccer games in that you decide on the players and tactics, but you can also play matches.

[size=+1]Features:[/size]
    • - Auto-run players
    • - One-touch controls to kick, sprint and tackle.
    • - Chain passes to increase your combo and gain higher match bonuses.
    • - Improve the team by buying and selling players.
    • - Decide the formation and draw the player's runs in the tactics screen.
    • - 5 leagues in 4 different countries.

[size=+1]Controls:[/size]
    • - Swipe to kick and slide tackle.
    • - The length of the swipe controls the amount of power in the kick.
    • - Tap to sprint.

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]