Almora Darkosen RPG ( Retro Hack and Slash )

Discussion in 'Upcoming iOS Games' started by Gear-Studio, Jan 19, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
?

Would you like to play this game?

1. Yes!

28 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. Nope

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Gear-Studio

Gear-Studio Active Member

Jan 12, 2022
    Male
    #1 Gear-Studio, Jan 19, 2022
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2022
    [​IMG]

iOS Release date: February/March 2022

Hello!
    Almora Darkosen is my long-term project which I have been working on for almost 10 years alone. The game is being developed in Game Maker Studio 2 and has been available on Google Play for over a year. The game currently has about 600,000 downloads and I plan to make it available to Apple users as well.

UPDATE ( 3.06.2022 )
    Download from App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/almora-darkosen-rpg/id1594920342

What is Almora Darkosen about?

Almora Darkosen is a retro style hack and slash, role-playing game set in a fantasy world.
    Talk to the NPCs and complete quests for them. Follow the main storyline and discover new locations.
    The huge Almora Island contains different locations:
    fields, swamps, forests, dark forests, towns, crypts, caves, deserts and other...
    Almora is also a tactical game. Rush in this game is not always advisable...

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Game features:

12 Languages ( Polish, English, Russian, Deutsch, Espanol, Bulgarian, Portuguese-Brazil, French, Italian, Turkish, Indonesian, Hungarian )

Long story of Almora Island.

Quests: Over 100 Quests, including Main and side quests with a long story line.

Items: Over 1500 different items, swords, axes, shields, helmets, armors, pants, boots, gloves, rings, stones, potions, herbals, minerals, keys, tools and many other… Includes: basic items, enhanced, rare, unique and legendary.