1 easy step - To Get Your Game Notice

Discussion in 'Public Game Developers Forum' started by 1stSPIN, Nov 22, 2014.

1. 1stSPIN

1stSPIN Well-Known Member

Nov 15, 2014
    Own 1stSPIN
    China / Canadian
    I just wrote that this site has a lot of developers on it and that is great because we can be a forceful community. I am an ideas person and it just came to me as it might have to you there is a way that we can use our numbers here to bring attention to the games we create. Of course we have to be willing to accept the good and bad that comes with that.

Here is the simple method to make that work

Each new game should posted here with the links and it should be visited by all of us. We should download the game, play it and give an Honest rating and review on iTunes and google play. It is as simple as that.

When I was an artist in Canada I used to visit art galleries to see other artistÂ’s work and when we meet we would discuss each others work. That was about 30 years ago but it worked because we shared opinions and we promoted each other to our own customers. Today we have this wonderful iworld. We can go online see and communicate with anyone in any part of the world and is an extremely powerful tool. A lot of us may think let others do it just like voting but if we want to be strong we have to act. In time this site will draw new developers from all over the world and there are millions of them and that in turn will draw 100s of millions of player because they will get info from people in the business. Like the Academy Awards. Nothing better than being judged by people in the trade. Think about, If you are satisfied with the way things are then do nothing, if you feel something that has to be done then consider my opinion or offer a better solution.

Tell your fellow developers about the idea an let the internet do the viral thing it was design to be for all of us.

2. Destined

Destined Well-Known Member

Aug 11, 2013